Template Shadow

Revere Local Schools

Revere Pride - Catch It!

 SL Logo

The Suburban League is an Ohio High School Athletic Association (OHSAA) athletics league in Northeast Ohio made up of 15 high schools from Cuyahoga, Medina, Portage, and Summit counties. 


NATIONAL CONFERENCE (HS-Big School):  Brecksville-Broadview Hts. (1,028), Cuyahoga Falls (1,142), Hudson (1,152), Nordonia (902), North Royalton (1,196), Stow (1,404), Twinsburg (979), Wadsworth (1,098)

AMERICAN CONFERENCE (HS-Small School):  Aurora (704), Barberton (858), Copley (805), Highland (827), Revere (606), Theodore Roosevelt (804), Tallmadge (613)


East Conference (MS):  Aurora, Cuyahoga Falls, Hudson, Nordonia, Kent, Stow-Munroe Falls, Tallmadge, Twinsburg

West Conference (MS):  Barberton, Brecksville-Broadview Hts., Copley-Fairlawn, Highland, North Royalton, Revere, Wadsworth

SL Schools  
Last Modified on February 23, 2017
Template Shadow