Board Members

  • Revere Board of Education



    Keith Malick


    Finance & Audit Committee



    Claudia Hower

    Vice President

    Facilities and Grounds Committee


    After receiving her B.A. in Mathematics, Mrs. Hower earned a Masters’ Degree in Education from Kent State University as a math clinician.


    During her career, she taught 19 years in the Revere District and is currently retired.  She and her husband, Jim, are long-time residents of the community.  She was elected to the Board of Education in 2009.

    Mike Kahoe

    Mike Kahoe

    Board Member

    Finance & Audit Committee

    CVCC Representative and Member

    Mike Kahoe was elected to the Board of Education in November 2019 to serve a four year term.


    As of January 2020, Mike is the youngest elected official in the state of Ohio. He has lived in the district and gone to Revere his entire life.


    At Revere, Mike is the senior class Vice President, Student Council Vice President, and Kids for Kids President.


    Mike will graduate from Revere High School in June 2020.


    Diana Sabitsch

    Board Member

    Facilities and Grounds Committee

    Diana Sabitsch has resided in Bath for more than 45 years.  Throughout that entire time, she has been involved with Revere Local Schools.  She has four daughters who attended Revere and currently has a grandson in the district.  One of her life’s passions is to keep Revere moving ahead in education.


    Hayden Hajdu

    Board Member

    Legislative Liason to the Ohio School Boards Association



Last Modified on July 23, 2021