• School Health Services


    Our goal is to promote and protect the health of the Revere Local School District Community.

     
     

    District Nurse

    Carrie Worner, RN, BSN

    cworner@revereschools.org

    Available at all Buildings

    Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    330-808-0537 

     

    Clinic Staff 

     

    Richfield Elementary

    Emily Baker, RN – Monday / Tuesday

    ebaker@revereschools.org

    Melissa Kichurchak, RN – Wednesday / Thursday / Friday

    mkichurchak@revereschools.org

    Clinic phone: 330-523-3613

    8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

     

    Bath Elementary

    Jennifer Geiger, Medical Assistant

    jgeiger@revereschools.org

    Clinic phone: 330-523-3813

    10:00 AM - 3:15 PM

     

    Revere Middle School

    Hailey Amos, Medical Assistant

    hamos@revereschools.org

    Clinic phone: 330-523-3408

    8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

     

    Revere High School

    Ashley Brenning, Medical Assistant  

    abrenning@revereschools.org

    Clinic phone: 330-523-3235

    8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Last Modified on September 6, 2018