Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Revere Local Schools

Logo Title

Building Administration

 

Building Information
 
 

Andy Peltz

Revere High School Principal

330-523-3202

apeltz@revereschools.org

Douglas Faris

Revere High School Assistant Principal

330-523-3203

dfaris@revereschools.org

Bill Conley

Revere Middle School Principal

330-523-3403

bconley@revereschools.org

Dan Oberhauser

Revere Middle School Assistant Principal

330-523-3404

doberhauser@revereschools.org

Dan Fry

Bath Elementary Principal

330-523-3801

dfry@revereschools.org

Andrew Wilson

Bath Elementry Assistant Principal

330-523-3803

awilson@revereschools.org

Anthony Stretar

Richfield Elementary Principal

330-523-3601

astretar@revereschools.org

Brian Petsche

Richfield Elementary Assistant Principal

330-523-3604

bpetsche@revereschools.org 

Don Seeker

Athletic Director

330-523-3205

dseeker@revereschools.org

 

 

 
RMS
 
Revere High School
3420 Everett Rd. 
Richfield, OH 44286

 
 
Important Numbers:
Attendance Line

330-523-3206

Fax
330-659-6407
Guidance
330-523-3210
Main Office
330-523-3202
Athletic Office
330-523-3205
 

 
RMS
 
Mailing Address
PO Box 339
Bath, OH 44210

Street Address
3195 Spring Valley Road
Akron, OH 44333
 
 
Important Numbers:
Attendance Line
330-523-3404
Fax
330-659-3795
Guidance
330-523-3405
Main Office
330-523-3403
Main Office
330-523-3404
 

 
bes
 
1246 N. Cleveland-Massillon Rd.
Akron, OH 44333
 
 
Important Numbers:
Attendance Line
330-523-3811
   
Main Office
330-666-4155 x. 633802
 

 
Hes
 
3080 Revere Rd.
Richfield, OH 44286
 
 
Important Numbers:
Attendance Line
330-523-3604
Fax
330-659-6701
Main Office
330-523-3603
Main Office
330-523-3604