•  
     
    Administration Office
    330-666-4155 or
    330-659-6111
    Fax 330-659-3127
    Mailing Address
    PO Box 340
    Bath, OH 44210
    Physical Address
    3496 Everett Road
    Richfield, OH 44286 

     
     
      R logo
      
    Dr. Matthew Montgomery
    Superintendent
    330-523-3104 mmontgomery@revereschools.org
    Mr. Richard Berdine
    Treasurer
    330-523-3106 rberdine@revereschools.org
    Ms. Kathy Nolan Director of Curriculum and Instruction 330-523-3102 knolan@revereschools.org
    Mr. Mike Critchfield   Facilities Supervisor 330-523-3103 mcritchfield@revereschools.org
    Ms. Abby Kassel
    Director of Student Services
    330-523-3138
    akassel@revereschools.org
    Mr. John Schinker Director of Technology 330-523-3107 jschinker@revereschools.org
    Mr. Aaron Gnap Nutrition Services 330-523-3432 agnap@revereschools.org
    Mr. Justin Miller
    330-523-3119
    330-659-5913 Fax
    jmiller@revereschools.org
    Ms. Judy Myers   Human Resources and Data Management 330-523-3114 jmyers@revereschools.org
    Ms. Jennifer Reece Communications Specialist 330-523-3112 jreece@revereschools.org
     
       
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on December 21, 2020