•  
     
    Administration Office
    330-666-4155 or
    330-659-6111
    Fax 330-659-3127
    Mailing Address
    PO Box 340
    Bath, OH 44210
    Physical Address
    3496 Everett Road
    Richfield, OH 44286 

     
     
      R logo
      
    Dr. Michael Tefs
    Superintendent
    330-523-3104 mtefs@revereschools.org
    Mr. Richard Berdine
    Treasurer
    330-523-3106 rberdine@revereschools.org
    Ms. Micki Krantz Assistant Superintendent 330-523-3102 mkrantz@revereschools.org
    Mrs. Karen Arbogast   Director of Human Resources and Communications 330-523-3114 karbogast@revereschools.org
    Mrs. Abby Kassel
    Director of Student Services
    330-523-3138
    akassel@revereschools.org
    Mr. John Schinker Director of Technology 330-523-3107 jschinker@revereschools.org
    Mrs. Marcia Roach Curriculum Coordinator 330-523-3112 mroach@revereschools.org
    Mr. Mike Critchfield   Facilities Supervisor 330-523-3103 mcritchfield@revereschools.org
    Mr. Aaron Gnap Nutrition Services Supervisor  330-523-3432 agnap@revereschools.org
    Mr. Justin Miller
    330-523-3119
    330-659-5913 Fax
    jmiller@revereschools.org
     
       
     
     
Last Modified on Friday at 2:40 PM