Copley, Revere and Woodridge Master Teacher Consortium The Copley, Revere, and Woodridge Master Teacher Consortium is a collaboration between the Copley-Fairlawn City Schools, the Revere Local School District and the Woodridge Local Schools to provide support for teaching faculty interested in achieving "Master Teacher" status through the Ohio Department of Education's Master Teacher Program.
    The Consortium Committee consists of six teachers (2 per district) whose duty it is to evaluate applications and recognize teachers who meet the criteria of "Master Teacher" as set forth by ODE and Educator Standards Board.   Master Teacher Candidates can find more information including required application packet, rubrics, guidelines and more in the document below.

     CRW Document

Last Modified on March 4, 2014