Template Shadow

Revere Middle School

Responsive Web Design

Welcome to the RMS Student Council website!

President - Gavin Gronowski

Vice President - Tyler Ebert

Treasurer - Teddy Cronin

Secretary - Joe Hathaway

7th Grade Ambassadors

Jess Vari

Tori Kohman

Grace Gronowski

Olivia Rollins

Next Meeting will be Friday February 22nd at 7AM

We are running "box tops for education" right now till February 22nd, and Activity will be March 7th at RMS

S.C. Logo

Last Modified on February 10, 2014
Template Shadow